Staff



Tennis & Pool      
Name Phone Email
Steve Bryan
Director of Tennis
512-291-7474  steve.bryan@utgolfclub.com
Ryan Simme
Head Tennis Professional
512-291-7474  ryan.simme@utgolfclub.com
Emilien Rabin
Assistant Tennis Professional
512-291-7474  emilien.rabin@utgolfclub.com
Manny Solorio
Assistant Tennis Professional
512-291-7474  manny.solorio@utgolfclub.com
Cody Conley
Assistant Tennis Professional
512-291-7474  cody.conley@utgolfclub.com
Junne Choe
Pro Shop Manager/Assistant Tennis Professional
512-291-7474  junne.choe@utgolfclub.com
Callen Fraychineaud
Assistant Tennis Professional
512-291-7474  callen.fraychineaud@utgolfclub.com
Tosha Smith
Assistant Tennis Professional
512-291-7474  t.smith@utgolfclub.com